Tower

Contact Us

The Florida Fund
FloridaFund@uff.ufl.edu
Toll Free: 800.279.6796
Phone: 352.392.7757

Staff Directory:

Heather L. Greig
Senior Director of Development
352.846.3575
hgreig@uff.ufl.edu

Xan A. Minton
Assistant Director of Development
352.392.9418
xminton@uff.ufl.edu

Elizabeth Ullian
Annual Giving Officer
772.532.6578
eullian@uff.ufl.edu

Heather Duiser
Associate Director
352-392-7759
hduiser@uff.ufl.edu

Nina Kaharl
Administrative Assistant
352.392.7757
nkaharl@uff.ufl.edu

Debra Boal
Senior Secretary
352.392.5410
dboal@uff.ufl.edu

 

The Florida Fund Home

Why Give?

Make a Gift

UF License Tag

Orange, Blue and You!

Florida Opportunity Scholars

Family Fund

RepDials Phone Program

Employment Opportunities

Young Alumni Giving

Senior Legacy

Contact Us